Uploaded image for project: 'MidPoint'
  1. MidPoint
  2. MID-1420

reload allowed actions for logged user after changes in roles definitions

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0 (Newton), 3.1 (Sinan)
    • Fix Version/s: backlog
    • Component/s: GUI
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Situation:
      2 users working with midpoint on 2 PCs. When 1 user takes away allowed GUI actions in role assigned to second user - these changes are only applied to new session, in other words, when users logs out.
      The problem is, while user 2 is still logged in, permission state is not reloaded - this can lead to security problems.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              vix Ivan Noris
              Reporter:
              erik Erik Suta
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: