Uploaded image for project: 'MidPoint'
  1. MidPoint
  2. MID-4292

Work items table not accessible when user is deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 3.7
    • Component/s: GUI
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      I had one work item, but user was probably deleted before I approved/rejected item. Now I can't list items.

        Attachments

        1. exception.png
          exception.png
          48 kB
        2. fixed.png
          fixed.png
          24 kB
        3. result
          34 kB

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              lazyman Viliam Repan
              Reporter:
              lazyman Viliam Repan
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: